Find a trainer

Certified Parent Coaches

Arkansas

Blue Sprig

Bev Graham, Ph.D., BCBA-D
Email: BGraham@BlueSprigPediatrics.com

Chaney M. Huges, BCABA
Email: CMHughes@BlueSprigPediatrics.com

Megan Belew, BCBA
Email: Mbelew@BlueSprigPediatrics.com 

Rhiannon Villanova, BCBA
Email: RVillanova@BlueSprigPediatrics.com

FLORIDA

The University of Florida

Carla Schmidt, Ph.D., BCBA-D
Email: carla.schmidt@coe.ufl.edu  

GEORGIA

KISS ABA

Adrienne Melnyk, M.Ed., BCBA
Email: amelnyk@kissaba.com

Becky Borack, M.Ed., BCBA
Email: bborak@kissaba.com

Minah Yacher, M.Ed., BCBA
Email: myacher@kissaba.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

KANSAS

Behavior Solutions, LLC
971 E. Wichita Ave.
Russell, Kansas 67665
Phone: (785) 657-7464
Email: behaviorsolutionsks@gmail.com 

Beyond the Individual, LLC
Phone: (913) 213-0676
Email: admin@beyondtheindividual.com

         Adrian Ortega, MA
         Email: adrianortega@ku.edu

         Jennie Parbel
         Email: Jen.parbel@beyondtheindividual.com

Family Service and Guidance Center

         Danielle Wright
         Email: Dwright127@outlook.com 

         Adrianna Rooney
         
Email: amosquedarooney@yahoo.com

Integrated Behavioral Technologies
Phone: (913)662-7071
Email: admin@ibt-inc.org

Sunflower Diversified Services
1312 Patton Road
Great Bend, Kansas 67530
Phone: (620) 792-4087
Email: aburkhart@sunflowerdiv.com

The University of Kansas Medical Center

Alice Zhang, PhD, BCBA-D
Email: oasis@kumc.edu

Vanessa Snyder, MA, LPC
Email: oasis@kumc.edu

 

 

MISSOURI

Autism Support Now

Jessica Barr, MS, BCBA
Phone: (816) 427-1391
Email: jbarr@autismsupportnow.com

Jennifer Neal
Phone: (816) 499-9663
Email:jenna@autismsupportnow.com

 

 

NEVADA

Rural Education and Behavior Services

Jennifer Thomas, M.Ed., BCBA
Phone: (775) 297-6482
Email: Jennifer@oasisaba.com

 

WASHINGTON

Peak Behavioral Services

Meg Schaad, BCBA LABA
Phone: (404) 247-4514
Email: megan@pkbehavior.com

 

WYOMING

Peak Behavioral Services

Alana Lawson, BCBA
Phone: (804) 614-5853
Email: alana@pkbehavior.com

 

Certified Coach Trainers

KANSAS

Alice Zhang, PhD, BCBA-D
University of Kansas Medical Center
Email: ezhang@kumc.edu

Vanessa Snyder, MA, LPC

University of Kansas Medical Center
Email: vsnyder3@kumc.edu